KEY CONTACT AT :

 


Mrs Cindy - VO PHUONG LAN
Chairwoman and General Director
Cell phone: (84) 903 604 838
Ext : 333
Email: mdirector@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

Mr. Tony – HA THE TRUNG
Sales Manager.
Cell phone: (84) 918 496 079
Ext: 322
Email: sales2@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

 

Mrs Tina – NGUYEN LE THU
Financial Manager
Cell phone: (84) 908 640 841
Ext: 344
Email: accouting@asl-corp.com

 

 


Mrs Anna – TRINH THI DOAN
Operation Manager
Cell phone: (84) 908 037 795
Ext: 111
Email: overseas1@asl-corp.com

 

 


Mr. Alex – VU VAN HAU
Logistics Manager
Cell phone: (84) 933 113 188
Ext : 117
Email: mlogistics@asl-corp.com

 

 


Mr. VO TAN TINH
Director of ASL Binh Duong Office
Cell phone: (84) 985 359 501
Ext: 115
Email: logistics@asl-corp.com


 

 

Mr. VO VAN HIEN
Trucking Manager
Cell phone: (84) 935 357 989
Ext: 277
Email: trucking@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

     Ms. LE LY MY DUNG
     HR & Admin Manager

     Cell phone: (84) 932 004 054
     Ext: 121
     Email: admin@asl-corp.com

 

      Mrs. ĐẶNG THỊ NGỌC NGÂN

Trưởng phòng Văn Phòng Đại Diện Hải Phòng
Điện thoại DĐ: (84) 168 755 6992
Số Điện cố định: 031 3260906
Email: aslhp@asl-corp.com