KEY CONTACT AT:


     Mrs Cindy - VO PHUONG LAN
     Chairwoman and General Director
     Cell phone: (84) 903 604 838
     Ext : 333
     Email: mdirector@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

Mr. Tony – HA THE TRUNG
Sales Manager.
Cell phone: (84) 918 496 079
Ext: 322
Email: sales2@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

Mrs Tran Thi Huong
Chief Acountant
Cell phone: (84) 1677 554 119
Ext: 344
Email: accouting@asl-corp.com

 

 

 


Mrs Anna – TRINH THI DOAN
Operation Manager
Cell phone: (84) 908 037 795
Ext: 111
Email: overseas1@asl-corp.com

 

 

 


Mr. Alex – VU VAN HAU
Logistics Manager
Cell phone: (84) 933 113 188
Ext :666

Email: mlogistics@asl-corp.com

 

 

 


Mr. VO TAN TINH
Director of ASL Binh Duong Office
Cell phone: (84) 985 359 501
Phone: (84) 0274 36602707
Email: logistics@asl-corp.com


 

 

Mr. VO VAN HIEN
Trucking Manager
Cell phone: (84) 935 357 989
Ext: 277
Email: trucking@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. LE LY MY DUNG (LUCY)
HR & Admin Manager
Cell phone: (84) 932 004 054
Ext: 121
Email: admin@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. LAM THI KIEU CHAU (KATY)
Project & Pricing Manager
Cell phone: (84) 908 882 094
Ext: 594
Email: bitdevelop@asl-corp.com

 

 

 

       Mrs. PHẠM THỊ NGỌC NGÂN

Deputy Office Director of Hai Phong Office
Cell phone: (84) 168 755 6992
Phone: 031 3260906
Email: aslhp@asl-corp.com